Event Details

  • Date:

Für Anima – chamber concert of pieces composed to the Anima Musicae Chamber Orchestra

NÁDOR HALL – H 1146 Budapest, Ajtósi Dürer sor 39.


András Gábor Virágh: Trinity
Barnabás Dukay: Pieces composed for the Anima Musiciae Orchestra
Máté Balogh: HautBOis (N-MOT) – world premiere
Endre Olsvay: Akrosztichon
Árpád Solti: Concertino – world premiere

Featuring: Béla Horváth – oboa

Ticket price: 1500Ft , student-, pensioner, -pedagogue ticket prices: 900Ft. Under 16 is the admission free!

Email: hangverseny@hangverseny.hu

Sponsored by: NKA, Óbudai Társaskör, ClubConcert, Gestor Kft.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *