World premiere of Mr. Virágh’s composition, Trinity

András Gábor Virágh’s composition Trinity for string orchestra will be premierred by the Anima Musiciae chamber orchestra on 1st of October (The World Day of Music) at 7:00 p.m. at the Óbudai Társaskör.


Óbudai Társaskör

Budapest III. Kiskorona utca 7.

Detalied programme:

Bach: Brandenburg Concerto 3, BWV 1048
Haydn: Cello Concerto in C major, Hob. VIIb: 1

Guest: Ildikó Szabó – cello
András Gábor Virágh: Trinity (world premiere)
Sitkovetsky-Dohnanyi: Serenade in C major, op. 10