Event Details

  • Date:


Zoltán Kodály: Introitus, Kyrie and Gloria (from Silent Mass)

A. Vivaldi – J. S. Bach: Concerto in D minor BWV 596.

István Koloss: Praeludium et fuga in F

J. S. Bach: Prelude and Fugue in A minor BWV 543.

András Gábor Virágh: Seven choralmeditations – extracts (1st, 2nd, 3rd, 5th and 6th movements)

Pierluigi da Palestrina: Ricercare in G minor

Olivier Messiaen: Dieu parmi nous

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *