Event Details

  • Date:


Zoltán Kodály: Introitus, Kyrie and Gloria (from Silent Mass)

A. Vivaldi – J. S. Bach: Concerto in D minor BWV 596.

Zoltán Gárdonyi: Preludio funebre

J. S. Bach: Prelude and Fugue in A minor BWV 543.

István Koloss: Praeludium et fuga in F

Pierluigi da Palestrina: Ricercare in G minor

András Gábor Virágh: Suite (Prelude, Scherzo, Cantiléne, Final)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *