Event Details

  • Date:

Organ and Piano Concert with Árpád Solti – Betlehems Church, Göteborg

Dávid MAGDA: Introduction and Passacaglia on the Theme B.A.C.H. (organ)

András Gábor VIRÁGH: Organ Sonat I., II. (organ)

Árpád SOLTI: Seven SitCom Episodes (piano)

Ákos ZARÁNDY: Pinturas mexicanas (piano)

Árpád SOLTI: Fanfairs (organ-piano)


This concert was supported by NKA (National Cultural Fund of Hungary)!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *