Event Details

  • Date:

MüPa Budapest, Palace of Arts

Virágh András Gábor: Sinfonietta – world premiere

Liszt Ferenc: Dance of the Death – Krisztián Kocsis, piano

F. Schubert: Symphony no. 7 in C major

Conductor: Ménesi Gergely

Detailed programme

Detailed programme II.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *