Event Details

  • Date:


Dávid Magda (organ) & Árpád Solti (piano)

ARTISTEN, Ohlinsalen 22 nd of October, 12.15


István KOLOSS: Prelude and fuge in F

András Gábor VIRÁGH: Seven Choralmeditations

Franz LISZT: Première Valse Oubliée

Franz LISZT: Es muss ein Wunderbares sein

Mátyás WETTL: Four Impromptu

Dávid MAGDA: Phantasmagoria for Organ& Piano

This event is supported by the Nemzeti Kulturális Alap (National Cultural Fund of Hungary).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *