Event Details

  • Date:

Marimba Clouds, University of Gothenburg – Academy of Music and Drama

Gábor Palotás – marimba

Csaba Zoltán Marján: Lemuria – The Fallen Civilization
Bálint Baráth: Canabasic
András Gábor Virágh: Capriccio per marimbafono
Gábor Palotás: Shadows in the Forest
Árpád Solti: P-cock fun tas(t)y! – frOmmage á Co-die
Máté Gergely Balogh: öi-(jj)
Ákos Nagy: Wailing of Pendulum

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *